Board Members

Dr. John J. Lamanna
Chairman
Member at Large

215 Union View Lane
Winchester, VA 22603
540-667-3788
540-888-9530 (Work)
lamannaj@fcpssb.net

Committees
  • Student Conduct & Support Committee
  • Mountain Vista Governor's School Governing Board
  • Frederick County Comprehensive Plan & Program Subcommittee Community Facilities Group
Picture of Dr. John Lamanna 
Mr. Seth T. Thatcher
Vice Chairman
Opequon District

P.O. Box 391
Stephens City, VA 22655
703-999-4057 (Cell)
540-869-2787 (Home)
thatchers@fcpssb.net

Committees
  • Buildings & Grounds Committee
  • Student Conduct & Support Committee
  • Frederick County Development Impact Model Committee
Picture of Seth Thatcher

Mrs. Kali C. Klubertanz
Back Creek District

19 South Cameron Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540-686-6964
klubertanzk@fcpssb.net

Committees
  • Student Conduct & Support Committee (Chairman)
  • Personnel Committee
Picture of Kali Klubertanz

Mr. Michael A. Lake
Gainesboro District

860 Valley View Drive
Winchester, VA 22603
540-665-0108
lakem@fcpssb.net

Committees
  • Finance Committee (Chairman)
  • Building & Grounds Committee
Picture of Michael Lake

Mrs. Peggy Clark
Redbud District

114 Evette Place
Winchester, VA 22602
540-667-6622
clarkp@fcpssb.net

Committee
  • Instruction Committee (Chairman)
Picture of Peggy Clark

Mr. Jay W. Foreman
Shawnee District

146 Darby Drive
Winchester, VA 22602
540-327-6501
foremanj@fcpssb.net

Committees
  • Personnel Committee (Chairman) 
  • Instruction Committee
  • Finance Committee
Picture of Jay Foreman

Mr. Frank E. Wright
Stonewall District

116 Fiesta Drive
Stephenson, VA 22656
540-667-6388
wrightf@fcpssb.net

Committees
  • Buildings & Grounds Committee (Chairman)
  • Frederick County Educational Foundation
Picture of Frank Wright


Find your Magisterial District

Note: Correspondence sent to School Board members is subject to Virginia's Freedom of Information Act.